Adam Sevani Reason for Miam BREAKUP

Direktlänk / Kärlek / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-28 Klockan: 19:59:58

Adam Sevani Caused Miley Liam Breakup?

Miley Cyrus straddling and unknown male on set may be a reason why Liam Hemsworth split with Miley, reports E! News. It appears to be costar Adam Sevani. The photographer told E!:

'It looked like she was looking at something that he was holding. I was at the set of the movie. I was out in my car and I could see in between the trailers and I saw them. I think it's Adam Sevani but it was hard to tell.'

Miley's rep hasn't commented, but a friend said she isn't seeing anyone else. Liam's US Open Surf Competition hookup will be revealed in Star. Are YOU upset that they are broken up?
Adam Sevani Caused Miley Liam Breakup?Adam Sevani Caused Miley Liam Breakup?



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: