Demi om Camp Rock 2 låtarna

Direktlänk / Videos / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-11 Klockan: 18:50:12

Demi Lovato told MTV: 'I'm really excited for fans to hear pretty much all the songs. A lot of the songs are really fun and they're dance songs, but there's also songs that are kind of emotional. 'It's Not Too Late,' I really
 enjoyed singing it. I loved performing it. And also 'Wouldn't Change a Thing' is a song that's really fun to perform because I really get to showcase my voice. 'Wouldn't Change..

..A Thing' sounds really great [performed live]. And it's fun too. We're having a good time with it.. You know, not all of the songs are emotional because it's a Disney musical movie, so we like to keep it really upbeat,
especially when it's aged towards a younger demographic.

Kids lose interest, so you have to keep it upbeat, but sometimes there are times where we pay more attention to the older crowd and one of the songs being 'It's Not Too Late.' Even though it's not my song that I wrote or even that's going to be on my album, I'm able to put my personal experiences into it. I really enjoy
 singing, whether it's my own songs or other people's songs.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: