Justin Bieber- 'I Guess I Would Date A Fan'

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-15 Klockan: 16:25:13

Justin Bieber, 'I Want A Girlfriend.'

Justin Bieber wants to date a girl. He told News Of The World: 'I'm single but that's not a choice. I want to find a girl. But I'm not going to date someone who's just going to like me for my fame. Would he date a fan?

'It just depends, I guess I would, yeah. Girls that I've dated have liked my music. But you see a lot of celebrities dating other celebrities. They get what you're going through. But I would definitely date someone who wasn't famous.

You've just got to find the right one. And when I find one I'm going to date her of course. But it is hard because I'm travelling. Cheryl Cole is my type. She's really hot. If I were older we would date. I'm just too young. It sucks.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: