Justin- 'Cheryl Cole och Katy Perry är två av de hetaste tjejerna på jorden!'

Direktlänk / Videos / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-14 Klockan: 14:17:49

Justin told The Sun: 'Cheryl Cole and Katy Perry are two of the hottest girls in the world and so normal and funny with it. If I was a few years older, they are the kind of girls I'd like to date. I want a younger version of Cheryl and Katy, a mixture of the two would be hot.

Maybe they could coach me and tell me how to work out which ones are the good ones. That would be pretty awesome. I would like to invite the two of them out for dinner so they can tell me the best way to win a woman like them.

I am happy being single but that doesn't mean I'm not seriously looking. The problem is when I meet
 a girl, I don't know if she likes me or if she likes the lifestyle. Also, the really hot girls go around acting like they know they are hot. It's rare to find a girl who is both hot and really cool, but I know they do exist.'

Justin told Access Hollywood: 'I have Kim Kardashian on BlackBerry Messenger and we, like, talk all the time. She's really beautiful so that was ..I mean, any 16-year-old would want to do a photo shoot with her.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: