Justin- 'Min perfekta Sandy skulle vara Miley Cyrus utan tvekan!'

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-30 Klockan: 17:00:01

Justin Bieber GREASE REMAKE

Justin Bieber might remake the classic 1978 movie Grease starring as Danny Zuco. Justin said: 'It would be a lot of fun. It's been talked about a lot over the years but it would be awesome to play Danny. If I had to pick my perfect Sandy I would go for Miley Cyrus without hesitation. She can sing, dance and act.'

I would really want some great people to star in it. Wouldn't Susan Boyle make an amazing Principal McGee?
 We'd just need to write it into the script that she broke into song. I am obsessed with Susan Boyle. When I look at her original audition it makes the hairs on the back of my neck stand up.

I would love to include Cheryl Cole in the movie as well if she was up for it. She would look great in the Rydell High cheerleading uniform.' He is also rumored to be in talks to remake Back To The Future!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: