Justin till 5 åring- 'Jag ger inte autografer på min lediga dag!' Sant eller falskt?

Direktlänk / Videos / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-20 Klockan: 18:49:43

Justin Bieber on MTV Video Music Awards: 'I'm kind of like the Beatles running, and there's girls
chasing after me. Everything's been going pretty smooth. I like girls chasing me, so it's good'.
Justin will perform at the
 2010 VMAs:

'I'd love to see Beyoncé perform, because she's so hot.' While riding his dirt bike at Georgia's
 Durhamtown Plantation resort on Aug. 10, Justin was approached for an autograph by Emily C, 5.
 Emily's mom told Star that Justin shot back: 'It's my day off.' I said, 'I know, but she's
only 5 and she loves you.'
He said, 'I was 5 once too!' Emily's still awestruck, but he was so rude to her!'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: