Selena G intervju

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-08 Klockan: 14:04:50

Selena G, 'I Believe In A Lot Of Girl Power'

Selena Gomez Betty Confidential interview. On singing: Performing on stage is indescribable. I can
never explain it to anyone. Doing a live show is hard. I’m tired when it’s over, but I’m dealing with something
I love, which is performing in front of an audience. I’m with the people I love who love me back. It’s just a big love fest.
When I do my show, I look out in the crowd and know those people are genuinely happy to share that time with me.

Who are you a fan of.. Gaga? Definitely. I love Gaga and Katy Perry. I love Kelly Clarkson.
I believe in a lot of girl power
. Any beauty tips.. especially how you maintain your gorgeous hair? I have a lot of hair. The key is
you don’t wash your hair every single day. I wash two or three times a week. The rest of the time,
I let it go natural. As for my face, I do wash before I go to bed. My Mom made me do this when
I was younger and it was great advice.

Did you go through hard times as a kid? I definitely had to deal with everything growing up. My Mom and Dad
 are separated, but they are really good friends. But at the time they split, it felt really hard. It definitely wasn’t easy on my heart. In the long run, I got an amazing stepdad. But at the time, change was really hard.

What's the vibe of your new album? I think it reflects the appropriate amount of growth as a musician.
I wanted to remain youthful on the CD, but I needed to grow. At the same time, I wanted everyone to
have a good time listening to my music. This CD is a lot different from my first one. It has a lot more
dance tunes. Every track is a dance party track.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: