Selena- 'I Love Nick'

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-14 Klockan: 13:58:49

Selena Gomez, 'I Love Nick Jonas' 

Selena The Morning Call interview. On new album: 'Everything is a little bit more mature. But I
think not in any other way [than] the lyrics are just stronger, the music is better, it's bigger. And I think that it's showing the type of growth, but more in a youthful way. And I think that the album artwork is a lot
different.

It's older, and it's in a way of like fantasy and it goes along with everything I've been doing. I really did
want to kind of move on and do more songs because I was kind of past mine, although I still love mine and perform my first album. But it was just I was really ready for a new one.'

On singing 'Rock God' written by Katy Perry who also sings background: 'It is so much fun. It's very
soulful
and it's kind of got her flair mixed in with my dance kind-of-a-little techno vibe. So it was really amazing
and I really loved it. I was extremely honored, 'cause I'm a huge fan or hers.'

On performing with Lilith Fair: 'They asked me to be part of the Lilith Fair, and I thought it was a joke at
first. Cause I look online when I have favorite musicians or people that I look up, they've done Lilith Fair.
So I was really, really thrilled. I was completely shocked
.'

On Monte Carlo: 'It's more PG-13, it's not like inappropriate, it's just more of a teen comedy.
 A romantic comedy thing about three girls that go away to Paris and they want to have a vacation of
their life and it ends up being a disaster and they all fall in love with different people and have different
story lines. It was a really fun role.'

On dating Nick Jonas: 'I love him. I'm very, very glad that all of that's in the past and that I can
 move forward. It's very difficult, but ..I love him, he's great.
' Dating anyone now? 'I'm not looking. I'm very happily single and enjoying being 18 and just think boys are kind of not an option at the moment, 'cause I'm kind of really busy. But that's OK. I think boys give me a little bit of a headache.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: