Taylor Swift Generous and Goregeous

Direktlänk / Taylor Swift / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-29 Klockan: 20:09:29

 Taylor Swift New Found Glory Gorgeous
Taylor at a New Found Glory concert. She donated $100,000 to Kids Kingdom in Hendersonville, TN. Kids Kingdom is a 13-year-old children's playground and had been underwater several times now.

EW interview: Are you a romantic? I think that whatever I go through in life will be directly reflected in my music. If I have a bunch of different experiences with a bunch of different people and some of them are good and some of them are bad and some of them are confusing, you have an album like this.

You never know what I’m going to write about in the future, but for me, I have a hard time putting together an album that’s just a few emotions. I like to feel like I’ve covered every emotion that I’ve felt in the last two years.

Has your sound changed for this album? As far as my sound changing, I like to address each song as its own thing, and it gets to sort of figure out. In my head, when I write the song, I hear the production. I don’t like to make the album..

..sound all the same, production-wise. We did some things I was really excited about. We used an entire string session. We went out and had a string session in LA at Capitol Studios, and we did some really, really interesting things on some tracks that I’m really excited about, things we haven’t done production-wise. I’m just excited for people to hear the whole record, to be honest with you

Taylor Swift New Found Glory GorgeousTaylor Swift New Found Glory GorgeousTaylor Swift New Found Glory Gorgeous



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: