Demi- 'I'm starting to have curves!'

Direktlänk / Demi Lovato / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-20 Klockan: 15:57:44

Demi Lovato Fashion Icon Kim Kardashian

Demi Lovato Fashion Icon Kim Kardashian

Demi Lovato loves Kim Kardashian's curves and confidence. Demi told People: 'I just love the way that she dresses. She wears clothes that fit her body.. I’ve been embracing my body as I’ve been getting older, I’m starting to have curves and I’m embracing it and kind of looking to her style to help me out with that.'

I’m really excited about just fall in general, like the scarves, the handbags, the coats and awesome jeans, and boots, and tights.. I wash my makeup off every night [with] Clean and Clear. It’s the only face wash products I’ve been able to use that actually make a difference. It’s really great



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: