Kim K- 'I love that Demi embraces her curves!'

Direktlänk / Demi Lovato / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-20 Klockan: 15:42:39

Kim K, 'Demi Is Age Appropriate & Unique'

Kim Kardashian expressed her appreciation to Demi Lovato, who called Kim her fashion icon: I love that Demi is embracing her curves and I’m so flattered that she is looking to me for style inspiration :) Demi is one of the few young stars who manages to show off her own unique style and sense of self while still keeping her looks age-appropriate.

I think when young girls look up to you, it’s important to set a good example, and that’s exactly what Demi is doing with her style. Keep it up, girl, you look fab! :) It really makes me feel so happy to know that young girls are proud of their shapely bodies. Curves are beautiful, girls!!!

I know for me it was a long journey to get to where I am today, and if I can help just one girl feel happy and confident in her own skin by showing that girls should not aspire to be, nor should they feel pressured to be skinny, then I’ve made a little bit of a difference.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: