Selena and Jason Derulo working together

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-09 Klockan: 18:06:13

Selena, 'I'm Obsessed With Cheryl Cole'Selena, 'I'm Obsessed With Cheryl Cole'

Selena Gomez revealed that she loves Cheryl Cole. Selena heard her debut solo single 'Fight For This Love' during a promotional trip to the UK: 'Nobody in the States knows her, she’s amazing. I have her whole album (3 Words).

I had to call her label and get a copy as they don’t sell it in the States. This is how obsessed I am with this girl.. we’re on the same label and I was like [on the phone] ‘I NEED this album!' Cheryl's currently in the hospital battling malaria.

NOTE: Selena is working with Jason Derulo.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: