Selena om hur det är att jobba med Katy Perry

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-24 Klockan: 23:29:54


Selena
chatted with Hollywood Life about her second album: 'The beats and the melodies are really fun and interesting. I tried some really fun things with my voice. Katy Perry gave me a song, and she did background vocals on it. The whole experience was really fun, and I knew what I wanted to do with this album.'

On Ramona & Beezus: 'I'm not really comfortable in my skin as much as Beezus is, but I do try to do my best in school. I have a huge imagination, like Ramona, [and] a big personality, but there's some similarities and some differences between me and Ramona as well.

Even when they stopped, when they would say 'cut,' we would still just be as loud and talking. We all got along really well. Pretty much, we talk all the time. She's like my sister, and I never had a sibling, so she's as close as I've got.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: