Bilder+ Mtv intervju Miley- 'Vi har bara 10 kanaler hemma!'

Direktlänk / Miley Cyrus / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-20 Klockan: 11:07:48

Miley, 'I Never See Or Read Anything Bad'Miley, 'I Never See Or Read Anything Bad'
Miley, 'I Never See Or Read Anything Bad'

Miley Ray Cyrus

The people that are around me, they bring me the good things, and I never see anything or read anything that's bad because it's never e-mailed to me by my manager or publicist or whoever. That's the job of the team that I have around me: to make sure that those things aren't talked about.

A lot of people say there's things that are on the Internet about me, or whatever, and then they go, 'Well if that's you, how do you expect people to buy your record when your fans are kids?' My record isn't the bullcrap that people write about me. My record is what I want to say and what I think is important.'

From Nellie: I saw Miley perform 'Party In The USA' and 'Can't Be Tamed' & she looked good actually. When everyone yelled out her name she'd turn around, wave and smile. She also was joking around with the dancers, and was like slapping their butts

revealed to MTV News: 'I try to think of really just the positive things. My family, we're only allowed to have 10 channels basically at our house, because we don't want to see any of that stuff.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: