Emma roberts- 'i would show my butt on the camera'

Direktlänk / Andra kändisar / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-02 Klockan: 06:58:46

Emma Roberts, 'I Smoke Occasionally'

Emma Roberts chatted with The Times about whether she would go nude and how often she smokes: 'I would show my back and my butt on camera, but I would never go topless. Going topless is so tasteless, and I prefer to leave all that stuff to people’s imagination.' On being in the spotlight:

'You feel very adult, sitting in London with a glass of wine, but because you’re not allowed to do it in LA, it is seen as bad.' On her smoking habits: 'It’s just kind of tough that I’m not allotted any room to make mistakes. I smoke occasionally. But because it’s me, it’s like, ‘Oh my God! You’re a terrible influence’.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: