I´m not burning my Hannah wig

Direktlänk / Miley Cyrus / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-26 Klockan: 19:45:13

Miley, 'I'm Not Burning My Hannah Wig'

Miley Cyrus chatted with Daily Record about her legendary Hannah Montana wig: 'I'm not going to burn it. I made a joke and people took it very literally and pictured me over my campfire and actually burning my $10,000 wig and Disney's pride and joy, so I'm not going to do that to people's dreams.

I was just kidding. I'll probably keep one and someone will take the other and put it in a museum or something. I'd like to keep one, so if I ever want to do it again, I could. My little sister wants to wear it to school the next day, so, yeah, I think she'll have to have a bodyguard.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: