Jemi HOTTEST photoshoot + intervju

Direktlänk / Kärlek / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-28 Klockan: 14:02:06

Joe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUE
OMG! Jag älskar den här bilden!
Joe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUE
Den här också...Joe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUE

Joe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUEJoe Jonas & Demi Lovato TEEN VOGUE

Joe Jonas & Demi Lovato featured in TEEN VOGUE! More pictures HERE, a look back at their relationship HERE & get their photo shoot look HERE. Video under! Whose idea was it to take the next step? Joe: Mine. Demi: I had always fancied him. Want to know what actually happened? One night I asked him,

'What is the deal? We're perfect for each other. What are you doing?' And he was like, 'This is really awkward. I have to go.' Joe: I needed time to think. Demi: And I thought, Great, I just ruined a friendship. But the next day, he came knocking at my door. Joe: Once she confronted me, I kind of confronted myself.

Was it hard to see each other with other people? Demi, 'Every girlfriend he had, I always wanted to have a friendship with, because I felt like if she was worthy enough to be with him, then she must be great. It sucked, watching, but I was always happy for him.' Joe: It wasn't easy. Demi: Sometimes it was like,

'So my boyfriend is so awesome.' 'Well, my girlfriend is really great.' 'Good for you!' [laughs] Joe wanted the breakup. Demi: We haven't spent any time together since everything, because that would be awkward, but I'm sure things will go totally back to normal once we're on tour together.

It's just that at this point I'd rather be hanging out with my girlfriends than seeing my ex. Joe: In this business, it's really hard to find people who are going to be there for the rest of your life. When I met Demi, I knew right away that our friendship was really strong. I don't want to lose that ever.

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: