Kevin Jonas POOL RUDE

Direktlänk / Fanpictures / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-28 Klockan: 14:22:08

Kevin Jonas DAYTONA BEACH MEETING

From Kenzi: I met Kevin Jonas around 9:00 last night, I just got out of the pool and I was going to go home, but then I saw everyone crowded near a car so my friends and I ran over towards the car and started banging on the window.

He went through this garage and we ran to the other end, he was walking with about three bodyguards to his hotel room so I chased them all the way into the hotel. The first thing he said to me was 'oh my god, ew. You are soaking wet..'

And I kept saying I was sorry but he was just being really rude back. Kevin the whole day seemed like he didn't want to be there at all. He had no excitement towards the fans either, he got on stage read of a piece of a paper then just left.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: