Miley- 'Liam and I are alright'

Direktlänk / Miley Cyrus / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-01 Klockan: 16:09:43

Miley, 'Everything Is Alright With Liam'

Everything alright with Liam? 'Yes..' I wasn't asking you about
your relationship with him. It's because in the film you two have a
 passionate kiss that looks very real. 'I believe in spontaneous kiss.
But in the movie is all planned in detail. We shot that scene for two days
because we needed the light that was between 6:00 and 6:20 PM. As it is a
story of Sparks, the Love is portrayed better than it is in real life. I believed in
fairy tales as a kid, but not anymore. I have feelings, I have a heart, but I'm
 not romantic.'

Miley, 'Everything Is Alright With Liam'
Miley, 'Everything Is Alright With Liam'
Miley, 'Everything Is Alright With Liam'

Vackraste Miley bilderna <3



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: