Miley- 'My mom is proud of me everytime'

Direktlänk / kändisar i tidningar / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-27 Klockan: 11:56:39



Miley
Boston.com interview: 'The Climb' is the best thing that's ever happened to me. It went on ..every different kind of radio. I met everyone. I met 3-year-olds, I met 30-year-olds, I met 80-year-olds. ..I got so many different fans.'

Joan Ulrich worries about the affect Miley's recent sexy behavior will have on her young nieces: 'Their mom bought them tickets to see her show and they were so excited about her. They had her videos, T-shirts, the whole thing. Then she evolves into this sex kitten and there's no control with her.'

Miley said her critics are unhappy with their own lives: 'It's just kind of a sad thing to think about people and how they are. I never really let it affect me. My mom is at the side of that stage and if I ever felt I was disappointing her or not making her proud, I would not do the things I do, but she's proud of me every time.'

Miley on why Hannah Montana needed to be canceled: 'We would just destroy what we did if we continued to do it for too much longer, because it would become more of a kid show than a family show. It would be hard not to make it more immature. You've done 101 episodes. What else can Hannah get into?'

On Disney support: 'I don't care how big a company is. You can't say, `You can't do this' or`You have to do that,' because then I'm not an artist. Then you're a robot. That's not who I am. I don't classify myself (as) the face of what Disney needs me to be. ..I'm myself so otherwise they'd have to hire someone else, because I'm not that person.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: