Nick Jonas and fans

Direktlänk / Jonas Brothers / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-24 Klockan: 11:16:29

Nick Jonas Les Miserables VIDEO CLIPSNick Jonas Les Miserables VIDEO CLIPS

From Olivia: My friends and I met Nick today after his matinee performance of Les Mis.
 My friend knows someone in the show and he was kind enough to take is in back stage so we could meet him properly.
 Nick came down these steps, and said hello to us, shaking our hands.
 He was so polite! He asked us what we thought of the show, and we said we'd really enjoyed it.
 We all got pictures with him and then he signed our programmes.
 I said that I was really looking forward to the tour, and he replied saying 'Thank you, see you there.'
 Then he said he was going to meet his brothers for dinner.
 It was a surreal but amazing experience!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: