Vanessa- 'I´m going to be doing movies kids can´t watch'

Direktlänk / kändisar i tidningar / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-29 Klockan: 19:40:52

Vanessa, 'I Have About 100 Pairs Of Jeans'

Vanessa in issue of GLAMOUR. Do you feel pressure to behave a certain way being a Disney girl? It’s so funny. Because before High School Musical, I wanted to be a nitty-gritty actress. And High School Musical came along, and, I was like, 'Oh my God, fun!' But the more we did it, the more prude I became..

When I am around kids and they come up to me, of course I am going to act a certain way, but at the end of the day, I’m doing this for myself. I’m going to be doing movies kids can’t watch. On getting anxiety at events: I get hot flashes! [Laughs.] I can’t breathe, and I get claustrophobic. It’s a very odd business. I do it because I love acting, but I don’t know if I’ll ever get used to it.

On not house hunting with Zac: I mean, maybe.. maybe house hunting for houses on our own. I mean.. which, I’m not. And he’s not, at the moment. So no. No. I just bought my house two years ago, and I adore it. I have this Moroccan-y room on the top floor. It’s the sexy cool room that I’ve always wanted.

On naked pictures leaking: I think that it has made me stronger. But it still hurts. It sucks because [the photos were] supposed to be private, but at the same time a lot of actresses do it [in movies]. Eventually, I’m sure that I will [too]. But I don’t know if I would be able to do it now.

How many pairs of jeans do you have? Oh my God. Like, probably 100. I like Current/Elliott or J Brand. My favorite pair is my J Brand 10-inch skinny leg. They are cropped, but because I’m so short, they fit me perfectly



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: