Patrick Lovato- "Demi's doing great"

Direktlänk / Demi Lovato / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-11-13 Klockan: 15:27:39

Demi Lovato har nu varit på behandlingshem i två veckor och enligt hennes pappa Patrick Lovato, så mår hon bra. Patrick berättade till hemsidan Radar Online att Demi gör bra ifrån sig och att hon är en så stark tjej.
Demi ringde honom den här veckan och de pratade om hans cancer: 'Hon sa att hon älskade mig, hon älskar verkligen hennes pappa. Hon sa att hon mår bättre.'

Demis beteende kan ha startat när hon blev kär i en kille, David Osborn, och han dog i en vattenolycka.
Patrick sa: 'Hon var verkligen hjärtkrossad. Hon var verkligen förälskad i killen. Välsigna hennes hjärta. Hon har alltid varit en ärlig person, vad kan jag säga? Allt jag har här r min hund, men jag har erbjudit Demi att komma och bo hos mig när hon vill.'

ENGELSKA

Demi Lovato is in her second week at a treatment center working on 'emotional and
 physical issues' and is doing well according to father Patrick Lovato. Patrick told Radar Online: 'Demi’s doing great, she’s such a strong girl.' Demi called him this week & they spoke about his cancer: 'She told me she loved me, she really loves her daddy. She told me she’s
 getting better.'

Demi’s erratic behavior may have started when a guy she fell in love with, David
Osborn, died in a tubing accident. Patrick said: 'She was really heartbroken. She was
 really in love with the guy. Bless her heart. She’s always been an honest person, what can I say? ..All I’ve got here is my dog Daytona but I’ve offered to let Demi come and stay here any time she wants to.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: