Selena HITKRANT COVERGIRL

Direktlänk / kändisar i tidningar / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-10-09 Klockan: 21:52:49

Selena Gomez, 'I'm Such A Dork!'

Selena Gomez Hitkrant cover and Israeli Magazine. Sel revealed to TWIST: 'I say the dorkiest things in front of guys. I'm so bad at talking to them, everything I say to boys isn't cool! I think what make your dorky moments are what make you, you. I'd rather mess up a lot and just be quirky and be a dork instead of trying to be someone I'm not. I don't want to force trying to be cool, because I'm not!'

Selena admitted that blowing it with a crush is a chance she'll take: 'I think that no matter what, the right guy will like everything about you, even the dorky stuff. I mean, I've like dorky gusy before!' Sel's true match won't only love all her quirks, he'll have a cute set of his own that Selena will love, too!'

Selena Gomez, 'I'm Such A Dork!' Selena Gomez, 'I'm Such A Dork!'


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: