Selena- "Jag älskar att ha en budget!"

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-10-18 Klockan: 16:16:58

Selena Gomez BARGAIN SHOPPER

Selena loves bargain shopping: 'When it comes to shopping I love a bargain. I don't usually spend over
the $20 mark, which is around £15. & I feel so much better buying a top for $20 that isn't so different from the
one that costs $200.

It's really rare that I buy something expensive, & if I do, I think about it over and over before splashing
out. When you see me on the red carpet, I am usually in outfits that I've picked out and borrowed, and I probably
won't wear a second time, so I give them back. Normally they're too expensive for me to own anyway.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: