Selenas HULU intervju

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-10-14 Klockan: 15:20:59

Selena, 'Social Networking Can Be Scary'

Selena Gomez HULU interview. How has Twitter & Facebook helped you? I think the social networks are very important. I think that being part of Facebook and MySpace and Twitter, all of those things, it really awesome. It’s a great way to stay in touch with your fans and let them know what you’re up to.

It’s a little scary sometimes because it’s very personal, so I try to use it for what it’s there for. I use it to remind my fans how much I appreciate them & how much I love and care about them, and what I’m doing and what I’m up to and see how they’re doing, and what the response is. It’s very quick and it’s very instant.

Do prefer acting or singing? I just don’t really trust myself. One day, I wake up and I’m so obsessed with my music and then the next day I wake up and I’m just so into my films and wanting to know what’s going on in that world and in my show. So I don’t really trust myself right now. But I think in the future once I get older and I want everything to slow down, I think I’m going to want to be in film.

Do you write your own songs? I do, but the awful part for me, the unfortunate part, would be having to do everything at once, so I can’t give the individual attention that I’d love to give. My studio time is extremely precious, so I can’t go in there and spend, like, two days writing one song, or three days writing one song. I have to go in there and record the song.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: