Justin- "Mina fans kärlek är inte äkta kärlek"

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-09-28 Klockan: 20:14:17

Justin Bieber FEELS LONELY?

Justin Bieber Daily Mail interview. On his fans love for him: ‘It is not real love. You can say it is, but it’s not. They do not know who I am.’* How is family coping? ‘There are ups and downs, my mum is very proud. My dad, he misses me. I don’t see him a lot. You’ve got to follow your dreams. My mum had a job and wasn’t with me, so I resented the job, but we needed the money.’ Does he feel lonely?

‘Lonely, yeah. I want to hang out with my friends, but I need security. I’m going to get my dog to come on the road in a couple of weeks.’ Is he going to do a Justin Timberlake? ‘I am going to do a Justin Bieber.'

* Det är inte äkta kärlek. Du kan kalla det för det, men det är det inte. De vet inte vem jag är.

OKej Justin?



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: