selena gomez meddelande till mammor

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-04-14 Klockan: 16:26:18
Selena Gomez MESSAGE FOR MOMS

Selena Gomez in New York Daily News. The most important thing to teach kid’s about water?

 Water is extremely fragile. Although we may have a lot of it, there are a lot of kids all over the world who don’t have clean water. That is something that we shouldn’t take for granted.

How did mom explain world issues to you? My mom was a very visual person. She would show me pictures and/or videos of people less fortunate than myself. She always made sure I was aware of issues going on in the world. She always made sure I was aware of these things going on around the world, but showed me in ways that I would understand.

How would you explain water crisis to a 5 year old? We are very lucky, we have clean water that comes out of our pipes clean, so we can drink it and take baths with it. In some places, they aren’t as lucky, their water is filled with dirt and bad things, or there just isn’t enough of it for kids to drink. It would be like taking a bath in muddy water, you wouldn’t get very clean would you?



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: