Selenas favoritsaker

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-04-08 Klockan: 20:31:55


Selena Gomez Telegraph UK interview. Do you believe in the spirit world? I do believe in having good energy. My dad says that when you get the chills, someone’s walked over your grave and that really freaks me out. InspirationCheryl Cole. I love her.

If you could do any other job, what would it be? I’d be a chef.
Last film you watched? The Break-Up. I have it on my laptop and can’t stop watching it.
Your favourite restaurant? Maggiano’s in Los Angeles.
Beach or snow? Skiing. We actually get snow in Texas.

How do you relax? I love a bubble bath.
What irritates you most? When people are impolite.
In another life I would be.. A bird. My last supper would be.. Spicy spaghetti. My favourite things: My sweatpants, I own so many. Taylor Swift, I talk to her every day. Singing and dancing. My family Clothes shopping Going to the movies My rescue dogs.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: