Lucy Hale 'älskar Justin bieber och Taylor Swift'

Direktlänk / Veckans Kändis / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-05-18 Klockan: 19:40:48
Lucy Hale SEVENTEEN COVER GIRL

Lucy Hale told Seventeen'I love Lady Antebellum and Miranda Lambert, they write from the heart. But it's hard to find a country music lover in LA. None of my friends really listen to it, and they hate getting in the car with me because I just blast Taylor Swift.' ..I overanalyze things way too much, to the point where it..

..affects my life. Like, when I’m talking to a boy, I’ll overanalyze a text message he sent. And I have to think to myself, ‘Just chill out. Some guy sent me a text message. That’s all. Don’t read something into it that’s not there. Just be glad he sent you a text message!’ I loved the Justin Bieber movie!

His whole story is fascinating to me. Beforehand, I didn’t understand how he got so huge so fast. I knew he was talented, and obviously he’s adorable. But after seeing the movie, I was crying and singing his songs. You couldn’t walk away from that movie without falling in love with him.'

Lucy Hale SEVENTEEN COVER GIRLLucy Hale SEVENTEEN COVER GIRLLucy Hale SEVENTEEN COVER GIRLLucy Hale SEVENTEEN COVER GIRL


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: