Taylor Momsen- 'I Don´t litsen to Miley and I don´t give a sh**'

Direktlänk / Miley Cyrus / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-18 Klockan: 18:10:46

Taylor Momsen, 'I Don't Even Know Miley'

Taylor Momsen 411mania interview. Does the negative media attention bother her? 'I don't even own a computer! But's it's funny, seeing how upset people get. I'm just being me, why is that such a big deal?' Is there a feud with Miley Cyrus?

'I don't even know Miley. There's just no comparison between us, you know. I'm a rocker, she's a pop star. We're entirely different things, there's a big difference between us. I have nothing against her, I don't even know her.

I just don't listen to her stuff. I don't give a sh*t. It's ridiculous that Disney is as relevant as it is today even with adults. Where is the real music? What happened to Zeppelin, and people who play their own instruments? There's always going to be pop but it's not real music, it's not me.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: