Justin on school

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-06-02 Klockan: 07:13:52

Justin Bieber, 'I Have A 4.0 GPA'

Justin Bieber interview with New Zealand's Coupe De Main Magazine.
Justin has a 4.0 GPA: 'If I was at home, I'd be homeschooled. I'm away-schooled.
 I have a tutor [Jenny] that travels with me. And we do school
every morning, just
keep up on studies and stuff. I don't really
 have a favorite subject to be honest, because I don't really love
school. But English, if I had to choose, English would be my favourite
subject.'

Will he come back to New Zealand?
 'I don't know when, but I will come back.'
Will Justin date a NZ girl?
 'Maybe'.
On haters: 'I don't really deal with it, because I don't really
pay attention to it.'

Justin Bieber, 'I Have A 4.0 GPA'

Justin Bieber, 'I Have A 4.0 GPA'Justin Bieber, 'I Have A 4.0 GPA'
Justin Bieber, 'I Have A 4.0 GPA'Justin Bieber, 'I Have A 4.0 GPA'
Justin Bieber, 'I Have A 4.0 GPA'Justin Bieber, 'I Have A 4.0 GPA'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: