Vackra citat av Taylor Alison Swift

Direktlänk / Twitpics! / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-10-14 Klockan: 17:09:44


"Life isn't about how to survive the storm, it's about learning to dance in the rain" -Taylor Swift

"No matter what happens in life, be good to people. Being good to people is a wonderful legacy to leave behind." -Taylor Swift

"All I think about is how to make you think of me, and everything that we should be"

   "There's a fire inside of you that can't help but shine through but she's never gonna see the light no matter what you do." "You just see right through me, but if you only knew me, we could be a beautiful miracle. Unbelievable, instead of just invisible." "I just wanna show you, she don't even know you. She's never gonna love you like I want to."  "And you can't see me wanting you the way you want her, but you are everything to me" 

 

 

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: