Kevin Rudolf vet 'ingenting' om Britney och Selena

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2011-05-04 Klockan: 20:19:47
Selena Gomez Producer Talks Britney

Kevin Rudolf to MTV about Britney Spears writing 3 songs for Selena Gomez'I honestly don't know anything about it. I never said that.. I don't know. I did not hear anything about it. I'm doing some stuff for it [Gomez's album], but it has nothing to do with Britney. [With Selena] It's about trying to write a great song and

hope it's something she connects with, really. It's not that deep. It's really hard to guess where people are in their lives, and I don't try to do that. If I'm writing for someone, I get a sense of what they're about and then I do what I would do. I think it's gonna honestly be more straight, not straight dance, but straight pop; hopefully really great songs.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: