Justin gets to meet queen Beyoncé!

Direktlänk / Beyoncé / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-04-09 Klockan: 20:09:26

Justin Bieber claims Beyonce ”broke his heart” when she married Jay-Z because he’d had a crush on her for so long. The 16-year-old singer has had a crush on the ‘Crazy In Love’ hitmaker for years and admits he was devastated when he learned she had married long-term boyfriend Jay-Z in April 2008. He said: “I’ve been totally in love with her since I was seven. She kinda broke my heart when she married Jay-Z.”

Despite his sadness at her marriage, the ‘Baby’ hitmaker got the chance to meet his idol at this year’s Grammy Awards. Recalling the encounter, he said: “It was amazing. I was a little nervous but I told her she was very good-looking. Actually she’s super hot.”



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: