Jonas Brothers TRUMP Evening Meeting

Direktlänk / Fanpictures / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-24 Klockan: 18:44:28

Jonas Brothers TRUMP Evening Meeting

From Love AlexandraJonasPotter: Around 11:20 on Sunday, August 22, I went to the Trump International hotel to go see the Jonas Brothers. There were boxes set up with barricades, and you had to wait inside them. They arrived at around 11:25. The Road Dogs tour bus pulled up and Frankie got out with a blonde..

..woman. After a few minutes, a group of girls including Ashley Greene and Danielle carrying Riley ran from the bus to the hotel. They went so fast I couldn’t get any pictures. Then a few minutes later, three tour buses came, and one pulled up right in front of the hotel. I saw the shadows of people, and I realized that it was Nick, and I also saw Joe. They got out of the bus at around 11:35,

..and went to one of the barricades. Then they came to my barricade, and talked to me and my friends They remembered me, because I also met them the night before. Big Rob also took pictures with us. The boys also signed my Jonas Brothers album and my sister's book.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: