Selena- 'I Want To Learn Spanish'

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-08-28 Klockan: 20:11:30

Selena Gomez, 'I Want To Learn Spanish'

Selena Gomez LATINA interview. What she wants for Christmas: 'I really want to get Rosetta Stone, because I really need to learn my language [Spanish].' Selena is Italian on her mother's side and Mexican on father's side. She gets nervous at Latin awards shows because she can't speak Spanish..

..fluently: 'I practice [Spanish], but I can understand it better than I can speak it. So in a lot of my interviews that I did recently, they would speak to me in Spanish and I would answer back in English. They were like, 'You pick it up so easily,' but I don’t want to say it in Spanish because I’d be embarrassed if I..

mess something up.' She doesn’t think you have to speak Spanish fluently to be a 'real' Latina: 'At first I did, but I started to see all these people that accepted me regardless of the fact that I didn’t speak it.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: