Demi- 'Madison inspired me'

Direktlänk / Demi Lovato / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-07 Klockan: 13:23:14

Demi Lovato BATTLE AGAINST BULLIES

Demi Lovato chatted with NY Post about her bullied past [Because she was an actress]: 'Bullying is a very serious thing to me, I've witnessed it first hand, I was bullied myself when I was 12.' Demi hooked up with teensagainstbullying.org, and said that Madison De La Garza has helped inspire her: 'She's getting to..

..that age where she could start becoming insecure.
 I want to be able to help other girls around her age come into their own with a strong confidence in their skin, their size, who they are and everything about them selves. Nobody wants pressure and wants to be under a magnifier glass, but there are ways
 
to be role models without claiming to be perfect. I'm learning and dealing
 with experiences that all teenagers go through. The way I want to be a role model is not by not making mistakes.. but by helping people overcome things from the obstacles that I've overcome.
 That's how I want to use my voice and that's how I
want to be a role model.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: