'I Don´t Hate When Girls Show Up Naked'- Justin Bieber

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-24 Klockan: 14:31:55

Justin B, 'Girls Show Up Wearing Nothing'


Justin Bieber
VIBE interview. What’s the most ridiculous thing a groupie has done? My mom has me on a tight leash and [she's] being real protective. The girls show up wearing nothing. I can’t lie, I’m 16, I don’t hate it. I don’t have a girlfriend. On his hair: I think the obsession with my hair is funny. People copy my hair. At meet and greets, people touch my hair. I don’t have any product in it.

Do you think puberty will hurt your career? Everyone’s voice chages. Puberty is a natural thing. I have the best vocal coach in the world and we’re working on my voice and doing what I need to do. It’s not like as soon as you hit puberty you stop singing. Usher is the best mentor in the world and he survived puberty. He tells me what to do, what not to do.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: