Justin photoshoot

Direktlänk / Justin Bieber / Kommentarer (1)
Skrivet: 2010-07-11 Klockan: 18:38:53

Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'
Från och med nu kommer jag att blogga om bara Justin Bieber på min blogg everythingbieber.blogg.se
Där kan ni fråga vad som helst om honom och glöm inte att kommentera dagligen my dears. Det är sånna små saker som får mig att fortsätta blogga. :) BTW: Jag har inte fixat design och sånt än för jag skapade den precis.

Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'

Twitter: ..i want you to know you are all beautiful and i luv every single one on yah. U are always there for me and I appreciate that so much. Justin featured in USA Today + Seventeen outtakes. Omaha Mall song under.

On his hair: 'I just kind of liked it, and now people are copying it. I used to have a buzz cut as a kid.' On his career: 'I know I'm not in this business just to sing songs to 15-year-olds.

I want my fans to grow with me. Usher evolved, and people took him seriously.' Fan on what is so great about Justin: 'Oh, only his hair, his smile, his nose, his personality, his music, his laugh, his..'

Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'
Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'Justin Bieber, 'You Are All Beautiful'


Postat av: Maria

han är så snygg !! :P

2010-07-11 @ 20:54:40
URL: http://mariasfoton.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: