Message from Selena

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-11 Klockan: 23:56:42

Sel, What Are Your Favorite DOL Pieces?

Dream Out Loud Facebook: Hey Everyone: I just wanted to say Hi on the Dream Out Loud page, I have watched this page grow and I thank you all for the support and love you have shown for my line. I want to be able to come on here and talk to you all personally so I have decided I will always upload this photo along..

..with my admin log in so you know it is me specifically. If I decide to change this picture I will let you know. I am very excited, we shot the commercial yesterday and I had a lot of fun with the cast, it was a really fun day.

Aug. 1 is almost here, I can't wait. What are your favorite pieces in the collection or what do you think is missing? Thank you all so much for your love & support you are all the greatest!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: