Miley- 'Me getting compared to Britney? I´ll take it as a compliment!'

Direktlänk / Miley Cyrus / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-20 Klockan: 15:56:10

Miley 'Britney Comparison Is A Compliment'

Sexy Miley Cyrus revealed to OK! her comparison to former teen queen Britney Spears is a compliment: 'I get that all the time. I try to look at everything in my life as positive. I can either look at it and say it’s negative, and look at the things she’s done wrong, and say, ‘How can someone compare me to her?'

Or, I could be the positive person and look at all the amazing history that she’s made, and the things that she’s accomplished, and I’ll take it as a compliment. I choose to take it as a compliment.'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: