Miley- 'My new movie is not for my Hannah audience'

Direktlänk / Miley Cyrus / Kommentarer (2)
Skrivet: 2010-07-16 Klockan: 14:19:23

Miley, 'I'm Choosing '18 Year Old' Scripts'

Miley chatted with Popstar! on her new movie roles and why she is moving on from her young fanbase: 'The next film I'm doing is not for the [Hannah Montana] audience. But that is why I did the last season, for my young fans.

I want the fans that have grown up with me from 16-26 who will respond to older material. I have to choose scripts that are right for someone who is 18 because that is me.' On filming edgy 'LOL' with Demi Moore: 'It's very different going from a show with a huge audience and fan base to something..

..independent. But I'm excited to work on a film that is going to touch people. It's edgy and different and I don't know how the fans will react, but it's something I can relate to.' On moving into her million dollar mansion: 'I'm probably going to move into my place after LOL. But I have to get some work done first.'


Postat av: biffarna'

åh, cool blogg (hh)

2010-07-17 @ 01:08:19
URL: http://bbiffarnas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Idarmiriam

I like the site. Shame about the problems with the guestbook.

2011-02-01 @ 08:31:31
URL: http://idarmiriam.blogetty.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: