Selena- A duet w/ Justin is a dream coming true!

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-20 Klockan: 15:54:36

Selena, 'Duet W/ Justin Bieber Is A Dream'

Will two of the most popular current teen powerhouses Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez record a duet? Justin had revealed he was hoping to do a duet with her. Selena responded to M Magazine about Justin's duet desire:

'I would love that! Yeah, I’ll probably ask him if he wants to. He’s really busy, especially since he’s on tour, which I totally understand. I love that kid so much. He has definitely been an inspiration to me in many ways.

Justin has become one of my best friends. So doing a duet together would be a dream come true for both of us. I think it would be so much fun, hopefully it will happen!'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: