Selena gomez- 'Det var så pinsamt!'

Direktlänk / Videos / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-31 Klockan: 18:20:57

Selena chatted with Tiger Beat about her embarrassing scene in Ramona & Beezus where she had to spit lemonade on costar Hutch Dano: 'They actually put a raisin as a fly in the lemonade. They said, 'As soon as you drink it, have the raisin in your mouth and spit it out. It was so hard for me!

I would sit there and gulp the lemonade and then I accidentally coughed it out my nose. It hurt! There was lemon coming out of my nose and it was so horrible! Joey King laughed so hard that we couldn't even shoot the scene! ..I love Hutch. He's so amazing. It was a big deal because this was my first film and I was nervous, but it was perfect working him!'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: