Selena- 'I´m kind of a hopeless romantic'

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-20 Klockan: 16:27:59

Selena, 'I'm Kind Of A Hopeless Romantic'Selena, 'I'm Kind Of A Hopeless Romantic'

Selena Gomez Boston.com interview. Selena & Joey will be at Madison Square Park from 10 AM to 6 PM, July 20. Interview pictures via Selena-Fan.Org. Selena is currently reading Sundays at Tiffany's by James Patterson: 'I'm kind of a hopeless romantic when it comes to reading.'

Do you ever feel pressure to take more adult roles? 'I'm still just a kid myself. I wouldn’t do a role I don’t feel comfortable doing or that my audience wouldn’t feel comfortable seeing. No, not at all. I’m 18 years old and I play a 15 year old in this film, so I don’t feel pressure at all. I think
I’m fully aware of my audience and I’m still just a kid myself. I wouldn’t do a role I don’t feel comfortable doing or that my audience wouldn’t feel comfortable seeing.'
*host miley i lol*

On privacy issues: 'Making yourself available to the right people
(helps you maintain privacy). I love my fans, love the people I work with, and I want to be available. But at the same time, with personal issue and things that I’m going through, I try my best to keep that to myself.'

Selena, 'I'm Kind Of A Hopeless Romantic'Selena, 'I'm Kind Of A Hopeless Romantic'Selena, 'I'm Kind Of A Hopeless Romantic'



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: