Selena- 'My fans are the reason i´m here'

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-08 Klockan: 18:25:09

http://photos.posh24.com/p/189209/l/selena_gomez/ar_selena_gomez_den_trevligaste_stjarnan_hollywood.jpg

Selena Gomez revealed that she resists 'lashing out' when she’s angry so she doesn't upset her fans: 'I always ask myself, 'Ok, what would my fans think of me if I made this decision to lash out or say something rude?'

I would never, ever want them to be disappointed in me, because they are the reason I'm here. So I'm honestly just thankful that they've made me think about my decisions more. Because I'm a kid, I'm a teenager, so if something makes me mad, I wanna be like, 'That p***ed me off', or 'I don't like that.''


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: