Selena on Wizards Tv movie sequel

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-15 Klockan: 20:31:50

Selena Gomez On Wizards Movie Sequel

Selena KIDZWORLD interview. Have you worked with Ramona & Beezus costar Hutch Dano before? He actually auditioned for my show [Wizards] a couple of times. He's friends with Jennifer [Stone] so he would come on my set and hang out. So, when he got the part, he texted me and was like 'hey, I got the part' and I was like 'Oh my gosh. I'm so stoked'. So, I had a great time with him. It was nice to have someone I knew and was comfortable with.

Round And Round shows you as a sophisticated La Femme Nikita spy girl. Did you want to look less like a teen and more like a 'woman'? It's really just kind of joking around. It's supposed to be a '60's theme so it's supposed to be funny and we're trying so hard to be serious but it was really fun to dress up like that. Those heels (very high Louboutin pumps) were not fun to run around in, though.

Favorite location shooting Monte Carlo? I think we all liked Paris but we also liked Monte Carlo because where we went was just a bonding experience for us. I really learned a lot from them and they were extremely encouraging and great and wonderful people. There were lots of dinners and girl-talking and ice cream.

Will there be a 'Wizards' TV movie sequel? Yes there will be. We don't know what the story is yet. We're focusing now on going back to work on Season 4 and I think, at the moment, they're coming up with a strong concept for the second movie. We want it to be a good, strong movie that wraps the season up but also leaves room for the imagination and the mystery of more. So, we're hoping it's going to be bigger and better.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: