Selena on WOWP and second album

Direktlänk / Videos / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-13 Klockan: 20:06:19

Selena told MTV: 'Unfortunately, I'm doing my last season of my show, which I'm really heartbroken about. That's gonna be a terrible time for me. I'm going to do a movie for my show, which I'll be excited to end it with, and then a tour.'

On second album: 'The title so far of my album, I mean, I'm hoping it will stick is A Year Without Rain. It's basically one of my favorite songs on the record. It's kind of got a more feel-good dance beat and feel. I love it. It's different, kind of shows my growth of my music. I think if anything the lyrics are powerful, in a way.

'There's the song called 'Intuition' that is one of my favorites. The message is basically every decision that you regret or second-guess, [just] do it [anyway]. I love that message so much.'

Åh! Jag är mer ledsen över att Wizards slutar efter 4 säsonger än Hannah för jag gillar ärligt talat wizards mer.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: