Selena på Jimmy Fallon Show

Direktlänk / Selena Gomez / Kommentarer (0)
Skrivet: 2010-07-24 Klockan: 23:16:31
Very Happy 18th Birthday Selena Gomez!

Selena Gomez turns 18 years old today [July 22, 2010]. Pictured on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon. Photos: StarTraks. Selena LA Times interview. On R & B: 'I wanted something that was just perfect for my audience. I didn't want to do anything that was too much off the rail just yet.' Director Elizabeth Allen said:

'She chose this, which was not a big payday, and she's a supporting role. I think many other kids in her position would have taken the money and the leading role, but she felt there was a pedigree to the
property, and she had never been in a feature film. She wanted to work with a high-caliber cast, and
soak up..

..all their abilities.' Selena, 'Any role at this point I was really grateful to have, and this is my first theatrical role, so I wanted to make sure I really learned and was on my best behavior. Not that I'm not always.'
She doesn't see herself as the good girl of the Miley Cyrus school:

'No, I never wanted that title. I don't want that title. I don't want any title. I know that I've been called those things multiple times, but I don't aspire to be that. I've always, always said that I'm not perfect. I'm human.
 I get mad. I get sad. I have all those emotions, but I just like to keep them to myself.'

On BFF Joey:'I feel kind of weird that a 10-year-old has become my best friend, but OK, I'll go with it.. I'm fully aware of where I started, that is Disney Channel. They're what gave me everything, in a way. And I love
my fans. They mean the absolute world to me. So whenever I make my music or go with my clothing line
 or pick roles, it's all about making sure that they can go see it.'Very Happy 18th Birthday Selena Gomez!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: